Hope WandaVision will be an interesting series

#WandaVision

I had watched some of the trailers before the first episod premiered. That time, I got some interest to watch WandaVision and anything from Marvel Studio is interesting.


When I was watching the first two episod of WandaVision, I thought it maybe a funny series. 

But it doesn’t. The main thing started from episod 3.


Wanda rewrites her #Reality .

I hope, the next episodes will be more interesting.